(2010 Census Data; 2009-2013, 2010-2014, 2011-2015 American Community Survey (ACS) Data); OMB Metropolitan Area Definitions, February 28, 2013

There is a SQL error. Contact helpdesk@huduser.gov if the error persists.

There are no Qualified Census Tracts in $statname$.

Users trying to determine the HUB Zone status of a census tract should use the SBA's HUB Zone Mapping Site.

To determine the 2010 census tract number for a particular address, visit the HUD User GIS Service -- Low-Income Housing Tax Credit Qualified Census Tract (QCT) Locator.

The following are 2008 Nonmetropolitan Difficult Development Areas in California. Any LIHTC project located in these areas is eligible for addtional tax credits.

Nonmetropolitan Counties or County Equivalents

Amador County Colusa County Del Norte County Humboldt County
Lake County Lassen County Mariposa County Mendocino County
Modoc County Mono County Nevada County Plumas County
Sierra County Siskiyou County Tehama County Trinity County
Tuolumne County

See the latest Designation Notice for information on effective date and when changes to designations may be made.

Set printer to landscape mode to ensure that you print the entire table.

| HUD Home Page | HUD User Home | Data Sets | Qualified Census Tracts and Difficult Development Areas |

Problems or questions? Contact Michael.K.Hollar@hud.gov.