(2010 Census Data; 2008-2012, 2009-2013, 2010-2014 American Community Survey (ACS) Data); OMB Metropolitan Area Definitions, February 28, 2013

SELECT QCT2013.TRACT, QCT2013.FIPS, QCT2013.SPLITTR, cnty2013.cntyname, cnty2013.stusab, states.statname FROM states INNER JOIN (cnty2013 INNER JOIN QCT2013 ON cnty2013.stcnty = QCT2013.stcnty) ON (states.statefp = QCT2013.statefp) AND (states.statefp = cnty2013.statefp) WHERE (((states.statefp)=48)) ORDER BY QCT2013.FIPS

DATABASE ERROR: S0002 [Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] The Microsoft Jet database engine cannot find the input table or query 'cnty2013'. Make sure it exists and that its name is spelled correctly.

There are no Qualified Census Tracts in $statname$.

Users trying to determine the HUB Zone status of a census tract should use the SBA's HUB Zone Mapping Site.

To determine the 2010 census tract number for a particular address, visit the HUD User GIS Service -- Low-Income Housing Tax Credit Qualified Census Tract (QCT) Locator.

The following are 2013 Nonmetropolitan Difficult Development Areas in Texas. Any LIHTC project located in these areas is eligible for addtional tax credits.

Nonmetropolitan Counties or County Equivalents

Anderson County Angelina County Bailey County Bee County
Borden County Brewster County Brown County Childress County
Colorado County Concho County Cottle County Crane County
Dallam County Deaf Smith County Donley County Erath County
Freestone County Gillespie County Henderson County Hill County
Hockley County Hopkins County Houston County Howard County
Jack County Jasper County Jeff Davis County Jim Wells County
Kenedy County Kent County Kerr County Kimble County
King County Kleberg County Lamar County Limestone County
Live Oak County Llano County Marion County Martin County
Matagorda County McMullen County Montague County Moore County
Nacogdoches County Navarro County Oldham County Palo Pinto County
Polk County Rains County Reagan County Refugio County
San Saba County Stephens County Throckmorton County Titus County
Tyler County Uvalde County Van Zandt County Walker County
Washington County Wilbarger County Willacy County Winkler County
Yoakum County Young County

See the latest Designation Notice for information on effective date and when changes to designations may be made.

Set printer to landscape mode to ensure that you print the entire table.

| HUD Home Page | HUD User Home | Data Sets | Qualified Census Tracts and Difficult Development Areas |

Problems or questions? Contact Michael.K.Hollar@hud.gov.